August 27, 2007

  • I’m back!

    I can finally blog at work now! After much debate, I decided to get the iPhone. Let me tell you something– I have never in my life been more satisfied with a purchase. I really love this phone. I thought that I wouldn’t use all the features the phone had to offer, but I couldn’t have been more wrong. I was a bit skeptical at first, but after playing with it all weekend, this phone is definitely the phone of all phones.

    Anyways, this is a cop-out update and the next one will hopefully be a decent read. I can read comments now so don’t be afraid to. Apparently, the CEO of AccuQuote left me a comment on my previous entry. I guess they somehow tracked it back to my Xanga because of the traffic they were getting from mine. Regardless of how they found out, it adds to the somewhat important people to have left a comment on my Xanga. So far it’s him, Fred Durst of Limp Bizkit (it was really him cause he had a Xanga that was confirmed on their official website), and Henry Rollins from the Rollins Band.

Comments (19)

  • lol whoa, what did limp bizkit say?

  • Welcome back!!!! 

    i was just at the apple store to check out the Iphone…it’s an awesome phone(too much for my budget).  Did you heard about this boy cracked the code and is using it on T-Mobile?

  • Don’t tell me you signed the two year contract with AT&T…

  • i’m not a fan of limp bizkit… but that’s just cool if a celeb gave you eprops. hee hee.

  • woah celebrities are commenting here??? haha welcome back!

  • Ask the CEO for a commission.

  • I don’t get it. They left a comment because you got an iPhone??

  • hahahaha… what did fred say?  “it’s just one of those DAYS … when you don’t wanna wake UP!  everything is FUCKED!”  or “i did it all for the NOOKIE! so you can take that COOKIE!”… ok i’m corny.  but sorry, fred… you aren’t important!  i think ray just meant… known!  hahaha

  • oh wow cool! LOL…. damn ur making me wana get the iphone now.  I also was thinkin that i dont really need all that stuff or wouldnt use it so it’d be a waste, etc but perhaps not.  I wonder tho after a full year of usage how u would feel if u had to go back to a regular phone. Would ur world feel confined/limited? Would u suffer from major withdrawal issues? Could u ever go back to a normal fone? or would u become too dependent/used to the “good life” .. hehe…  I WANT ONE THO! I just cant afford it at this point… =/ I’ll live off of u instead…blog about ur iPhone experiences so i can enjoy it  =) hehehehe… ttyl!

  • didnt you once tease me about having a $400 phone?

  • wow ur famous too haha welcome back…^.^

  • you caved in & got iPhone!! :)

  • Dope! I love my iPhone too.. Congrats my iphone brother!

  • haha welcome back. you’ll have to do a detailed review about the phone for us on-the-fencers/skeptics. wow, celebs and ceo’s commenting on your page!

  • how did teh ceo fnid ur website? were u late for dinner tonight?

  • im such a great influence on u :)

  • be careful about blogging at work! and don’t blog ABOUT WORK you can be legally be tracked and monitored without your knowledge. email too!

  • I’m curious–what entry did Fred Durst comment on?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *